Contact us

         

Contact Us

Main contact information of Dutest Qatar are listed below.

  Phone Number Email
General Manager 4458 5422 sumit@dutestqatar.com
Project Manager 5577 6522 alex@dutestqatar.com
Operations Manager 4469 4569 enquiry@dutestqatar.com
Assistant Sales Manager 4458 5420 coordinator@dutestqatar.com
Operations/Tender Related 4458 5423 operations@dutestqatar.com
Admin Officer 4458 5497 18@dutestqatar.com
Sales Department 4458 5479 sales@dutestqatar.com
Street 10 Workshop 4469 4496 enquiry2@dutestqatar.com
Engineering Department 6631 3445 engineering@dutestqatar.com
Accounts Department 4458 5476 accounts@dutestqatar.com
Purchase Department 4458 5440 purchase@dutestqatar.com

For trading activities of any of the Lifting Gear supplies,
contact Assistant Sales Manager +974 66702084
For Emergency/Material requirements call or sms:

Sales Counter Street 18 – +974 55781619
Sales Counter Street 10 – +974 33841021
Jery Al Samur - +974 50556094

Main Office

Dutest Qatar W.L.L.

Industrial Area, Al Wakalat Street, Bldg. 125
Post Box 40523 (Between St.18 & St.19)
Doha,Qatar
Tel : +974 4458 5479/ +974 4458 5480
Fax : 44601445
Email : esales@dutestqatar.com,
operations@dutestqatar.com,
18@dutestqatar.com

Stores/ Workshop

Industrial Area, Street 10, Bldg. 308
Tel: +974 4469 4496/ +974 4469 4569
Fax: +974 44601445
Email: enquiry@dutestqatar.com

Main Office Location

STORES/ WORKSHOP Location

Jery Al Samur Location

Working Hours

Office Hours

(Street 18 and Jery Al Samur)
7:30 am - 12:00 nn (Saturday until Thursday)
12:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Showroom - Street 18

8:00 am - 12:15 pm (Saturday until Thursday)
2:15 pm - 6:30 pm

Showroom & Office - Street 10

7:30 am - 12:30pm (Saturday until Thursday)
2:00 pm - 5:30 pm

We are closed on Fridays